Testimonials

Battery Park Veterinary Hospital in New York testimonials

We value our clients' experience at Battery Park Veterinary Hospital. If your pet or animal is currently a patient, please feel free to complete the following Client Experience Questionnaire.

This place is so close to home and they really seem to take care of Bella. They just redid their entrance to make it look more inviting too! Read More >
Battery Park Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-08-17
5 / 5 stars
We have been clients with a number of cats and always recieved great service. Our current vet this is one of the best. Read More >
Battery Park Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-08-10
5 / 5 stars
Love the vet Dr Kerry McLaughlin! Gave us a fast appointment to bring our dog in. Small intimate place with one vet. Receptionist was pleasant, helpful and responsive to requests after the visit. They have a stock of doggie essentials. They are part of a group of four vet offices including the... Read More >
Battery Park Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-07-14
5 / 5 stars
Love the vet. Gave us a fast appointment Read More >
Battery Park Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-07-02
5 / 5 stars
Such a helpful staff. We have been taking our dog here her entire life. We now live across the river and still come back here. They also keep accurate records in their system and send out reminders for health circle and yearly shots etc. Read More >
Battery Park Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2017-12-24
4 / 5 stars
Great caring staff Read More >
Battery Park Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2017-10-05
5 / 5 stars
They are always super helpful and available for my two puppies. The wait isn't long and for a typical check up, it only takes about 20 minutes. Read More >
Battery Park Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2017-08-13
5 / 5 stars
We have always had a great experience at this practice with our Brittany Spaniel. We can highly recommend Dr Berk. Read More >
Battery Park Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2016-08-24
5 / 5 stars
All of the vets here are extremely nice and helpful. This vet office is affiliated with one in West Village (and has great digital medical records for your pet!), so it is convenient for you in multiple locations. My Japanese Chin has gone here since he first came into my life... I am so thrilled... Read More >
Battery Park Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2015-11-19
5 / 5 stars
We've been really happy with Battery Park Veterinary Hospital. We feel like Prince is in good hands when we take him there, and Dr. Berk is absolutely a fantastic doctor. Highly recommended! Read More >
Battery Park Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2014-10-19
5 / 5 stars
We liked them Read More >
Battery Park Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2014-08-26
5 / 5 stars
Menu